top of page
The Rock And Roll Sessions (Download Only)

The Rock And Roll Sessions (Download Only)

Recorded in April 2023 by Tom Wright, Edu Neto and Peter Ravenhill. We recorded a bunch of great rock and roll cover songs and made an album. Check it out now!


This is a download only. Physical CDs also for sale.


Track Listing:


1. Summertime Blues

2. Oh Boy!

3. All Shook Up

4. Runaround Sue

5. Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie

6. Everyday

7. Rock Around the Clock

8. The Young Ones

9. Rawhide

10. Teenager In Love

11. Twenty Flight Rock

12. Take Your Time


Recorded at York Road Studios on 7th April 2023

Vocals - Tom Wright

Backing vocals - Tom Wright & Edu Neto

Guitars - Tom Wright & Peter Ravenhill

Bass - Peter Ravenhill

Drums - Edu Neto

Piano - Tom Wright

Produced by Tom Wright & Edu Neto

Mixed by Edu Neto

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page